Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

DMU Library: Library Staff

Jill Edgerton, M.L.I.S.

Jill Edgerton, MLIS
Lead Librarian and Assistant Professor
jill.edgerton@dmu.edu
515-271-1645

Gina Schlesselman-Tarango

Gina Schlesselman-Tarango, MLIS, M.S.S.
Librarian and Associate Professor
gina.schlesselman-tarango@dmu.edu
515-271-1430

Erica Johnston

Erica Johnston
Acquisitions and Serials Coordinator
erica.johnston@dmu.edu
515-271-1344

Dorie Knight

Dorie Knight, M.S.
Library Services Technical Associate
Interlibrary Loan and Special Collections & Archives
dorie.knight@dmu.edu
515-271-1580

Melissa Waterworth

Melissa Waterworth
Library Services Technical Associate
Access Services: Circulation and eAccess, Course Reserves
mwaterworth@dmu.edu
515-271-1428

      

Katy Philby
Library Services Technical Associate
Web/Tech
cphilby@dmu.edu
515-271-1056

     

 

Phone: 515-271-1537
Email: library@dmu.edu