It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Drug and Pharmacology Resources
Prescription, OTC, herbal, and investigational products; pharmacokinetics, indications, and more
Natural Medicines offers quick access to comprehensive, evidence-based, peer-reviewed information on foods, herbs, supplements, and natural therapies. Database coverage includes efficacy, adverse effects, interactions, pregnancy, lactation, pharmacology, toxicology, dosing, standardization, and products tested by third-party laboratories. Patient handouts are available.
ConsumerLab.com provides comprehensive information about vitamin, herbal and other supplements, and nutritional products. Includes ConsumerLab.com's independent product evaluations, test results for ConsumerLab.com selected products and Approved Products from ConsumerLab.com’s Quality Certification Program, product recalls, and safety warnings. A science-based encyclopedia of natural products is also provided, including a drug-interaction database.
LiverTox is a free database that provides researchers, physicians, and patients with up-to-date and comprehensive information about drug-induced liver injury. It contains drug records with concise data on medications, herbals, and dietary supplements that can affect the liver. LiverTox also includes a case registry that allows users to submit relevant clinical cases to LiverTox and the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA).